Loading Events

All events for Winter Wonderland

Events List Navigation

Events marked kid friendly
Today

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Tomorrow

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE

Coming Up

Saturday 16 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Sunday 17 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Tuesday 19 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Wednesday 20 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Thursday 21 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Friday 22 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Saturday 23 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Sunday 24 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Tuesday 26 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Wednesday 27 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Thursday 28 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Friday 29 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Saturday 30 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Sunday 31 December

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Tuesday 2 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Wednesday 3 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Thursday 4 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Friday 5 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Saturday 6 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Sunday 7 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Tuesday 9 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Wednesday 10 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Thursday 11 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Friday 12 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE
Saturday 13 January

The Mill, 7-11 Coppermill LN E17 7HA
Art from students at Whitefields School celebrating all things wintry!
9.30 am - 6.00 pm
FREE